Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Arsalan F. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Laguna Niguel, CA
Jonathan is amazing !! he is Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and he will close your loan on time, he also replies to your phone call immediately, he is highly recomended and my loan officer for life.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by alex f. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Jonathan is amazing !! he is Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and he will close your loan on time, he also replies to your phone call immediately, he is highly recomended and my loan officer for life.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra T. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Prompt and friendly.

4.2 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Always on top of things

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Monica T. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
Jonathan is very pleasant and quick to respond whenever I had a question or a concern. I would recommend him and Tyler to my friends and family anytime.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Darla M. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Winchester, CA
Quick and smooth loan process.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra V. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Wildomar, CA
Everything was super easy to understand and do. Johnathan did a great job making sure we understood everything that was going on.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Roman M. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

San Jacinto, CA
Jonathan worked very hard to get us into our very first home. He made himself available even after hours and made sure all of our questions were answered. I dont think another person in his position could have made this experience any better and we are now extremely happy to be in a home that we can finally call ours!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
Jonathan is very knowledgeable and he went to great lengths to ensure we received the best mortgage and deal. We are very pleased and appreciative.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by Cas for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Jonathan was super easy to work with and made the process very understandable and was on the ball at every step of the way. Would reccommend him for sure!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Jonathan was so helpful to us during the entire process. We truly felt like we could trust him in doing his absolute best to get us what we needed. As first time homebuyers, we had very little idea what we were getting into but having Jonathan on our side definitely made the entire experience less frightening. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family. Thanks Jonathan!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jerry M. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

As a first time buyer, I can honestly say I could not have had a better partner than Jonathan. We decided to buy a home after having our rent increased by more than 20%. So when we decided to actually buy a house we were given Jonathan’s name. I took a chance and called him, and within the first 5 minutes of talking to him I knew this was the guy who was going to help my family and I through this entirely new experience. Every step of the way he went above and beyond. Every detail, every new piece, and every new curve that came our way Jonathan was right there to guide and help with everything. I cannot express enough how great it was to get an opportunity to have Jonathan and his team help us with our first home. I recommend Jonathan to any and everyone!! And thanks to him and everyone at Golden Empire, we are now home owners!! Thanks Jonathan and everyone at Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by a n. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Excellent Service!!!!!! We recently completed a refinance with Jonathan from Two Mortgage Guys and we are beyond pleased with the service we received! Jonathan was always available for any questions we may have had and continued to keep us updated throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2017

Reviewed by rcginc199 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Our experience with "The Two Mortgage Guys Team" was absolutely amazing. They were very professional, on task at all times, considerate of our stress in purchasing a home, great follow-through, and kept us informed at all times as to the process and progress of our loan. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by ron m. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

My experience was really unexpectedly wonderful. Every question answered, at any time day or night. These guys were always available to make the house buying experience smooooth. I'm impressed beyond words. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2017

Reviewed by mmet100500 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

The "Two Mortgage Guys Team" are always so professional. They have helped us through multiple transactions with ease. I look forward to working with the "Mortgage Guys" in our near future. They exceed at excellence. Thank you Team...

5.0 completed on May 25, 2017

Reviewed by needg06 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

John has been with me for three different house purchase and sales, he is very knowledgeable and very responsive. He has always been upfront with whats needed to qualify and gives honest feed back, very awesome to work with. i wouldn't use another loan vendor.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2015

Reviewed by user03930624 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

My realtor recommended I use Jonathan Ferrell to handle the purchasing of our new home. He said he was extremely knowledgable, responds within minutes to any questions no matter what time of the day (this one was hard to believe, but I found it to be 100% true) and he is an all around great broker to work with. I'm really glad I listened to my Realtor because Jonathan did a great job closing our house loan at a record pace. I will definitely be going to Jonathan next time we are in the market for a re-finance or new home purchase.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2015

Reviewed by miz e. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

John was an absolute gift to my fiance and I during this process. We knew close to nothing about buying a home, and I'd heard horror stories from everyone I knew that it would be one of the hardest processes we'd go through in our life. John changed all of that. He answered every call (or would return it within minutes) and emailed me back within the hour. Most importantly, he would considerately explain every step of the process to us without any judgment (because we didn't already know) and spend significant time answering all of my random questions. That was more valuable than gold to me. What's the point of having a lender be responsive if they're mean when they talk to you? John was a godsend, and I have already sent numerous friends to him and will continue to do so. I'd recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2015

Reviewed by norcocoffeenews for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

We recently refinanced our home. We were so pleased with Jonathan's service, we referred him to another homeowner who was refinancing.Jonathan's communication skills are fabulous. He kept us informed at every step of the process. Service is lacking in today's world BUT, not in John's world. He was fabulous! Very well connected!If you need a plumber, he knows a guy. If you need a roof inspection, he knows a guy. And they are all qualified and dependable. We highly recommend Jonathan for ALL of your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2015

Reviewed by user6730489 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Back in September of 2014 Jon helped my wife and I not only get approved for our mortgage loan but was able to get all done in record time after the first loan officer bailed out on us. For that we will forever be grateful for his hard work and professionalism

5.0 completed on April 1, 2015

Reviewed by nick c. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

I am so glad that I was referred to Jonathan for my refinance. He was always very responsive and kept me up to date on the process. Everything went as promised. The most valuable part of the transaction was he notified me of an error on my credit report and was able to have it fixed within 3 days. I was so stressed about the error because it had lowered my credit score. Jonathan was very helpful and knew exactly what to do to fix the issue. Even though I thought the situation would be very complicated and could jeopardize the transaction, he handled it like he done it 1,000 times. I can’t thank him enough for taking care of that for me. I have already started recommending him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2015

Reviewed by mmt 99 for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

I was in the market looking to refinance my existing mortgage and decided to work with Jonathan based on his kind, helpful and warm personality as well as the competitive rates his firm was offering. What I was not expecting was just how FAST Jonathan worked to get my loan through and closed: less than 3 weeks from the time we first spoke until the close of escrow. I was truly amazed at how diligently, dedicated and fast Jonathan worked for me to get the loan done. I would overwhelmingly recommend Jonathan to anyone looking for a mortgage (new or refinance).

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager